3 Months 20120303, 2:29 pm,
Hello guys ,
the title of this post is : 3 Months :)
this post isn't to inform you that i'm pregnant, getting married , blaaa...blaa... all the stuff .
it's was to inform you that this year , i didn't do any greeting .
i'm busy with my life .
with what going on in life .
the emotion that i felt last time .
i am such a coward .
actually i'm kinda embarrassed with the confession that i made last time . harhar .
*i'm blushing now . heeeeeeeeeee ;)
alrite , enough for now .
actually today i wanna tell uolls something ,
but all can see rite ?
the newwwwwwwwwwwwww skin for the blog .
HEHE .
for me , the simplest is the best .
i don't know why , i always choose grey from now on ,
what happen to me ?
before , i used to love colourful colour .
now , the old habit came again =..=
ahhhh , whatever .
i just want to tell you guys that for this blog , i won't make a cbox or talking box .
i find that it was sooo annoying to do .
i don't remember the password :D
so , i won't make anything liked that .
okay ?


